4.7
110 Reviews
5
83% (91)
4
13% (14)
3
2% (2)
2
2% (2)
1
1% (1)
95% Recommend this product (105 of 110 responses)
By Lois
Mendocino, California
Good product
March 18, 2017
Have been using cleansers for dentures for my orthodontic retainers... This is far superior. They come out cleaner and don't hold a residual taste. Very happy to have found this product.
By Annette
CT
Great product
March 7, 2017
I trust this item with my retainer (night guard). Cleans and sanitizes thoroughly.
By Heather
Deal NJ
love this product!!
February 23, 2017
cleans my invisalign trays very well and makes them smell fresh - my orthodontist highly recommended Brite and I am glad I purchased it
By Dolores
Santa Fe
Retainer Cleaner
January 23, 2017
This is my second purchase of this product. Have used other products but keep returning to this one. Says a lot.
By Mark
Freeport, New York
Clean without alot of your green
January 11, 2017
Better cleaner than invisiline sells, at a cheaper price!
ProsCost
ConsNone
By Deb
buffalo NY
retainer brite
January 5, 2017
This product really works well . Its easy to use . Happy we tried it
By Cathy
Orange County, CA
Retainer Brite
January 2, 2017
This stuff is fabulous! Really works!
By Molly
Peoria AZ
Fresh Retainer
January 1, 2017
I buy these for my daughter's Invisalign retainer. She soaks it during the day with the Retainer Brite. It works very well.
By Brianna
Florida
Awesome!
December 29, 2016
Love this product!!
By Dominique
Scottsdale, Arizona
Plaque still evident
November 21, 2016
Invisalign trays came out with the same amount of whitish residue that they had when I put them in to soak. Used the sonic cleaner unit, too. Only plus is that they smell better after soaking.
Merchant Response:If you have heavy plaque buildup on your Invisalign or clear retainer, Retainer Brite will not remove it. SonicBrite or DentaSoak will work much better for that purpose. Retainer Brite is better for preventing plaque buildup when used on a regular basis.
ProsMore affordable than the Efferdent retainer cleaner at my local drugstore
By Carolyn D.
Walnut Creek, Ca.
Brite cleaner
November 7, 2016
Started using this product after a friend told me about it. I really cleaned up my old night guard and made it look like new. Have been using it ever since.
By Matthew
Denver
Good Product
November 7, 2016
Good product at a good price
By Elizabeth
San Francisco, CA
Awesome retainer cleaner
October 27, 2016
I love this stuff! I use it to clean and disinfect my night guard! It's easy to use and cleans really well! Love it!
By Michelle
Florence, SC
Great product
October 14, 2016
Great product. Tried sample from orthodontist and daughter loved it for her retainers. Cleans well. Would highly recommend.
By Alan H.
Omaham NE
Fresh Taste!
September 25, 2016
Because of the metal in my appliance, couldn't use bleach or vinegar. So, I jumped on Retainer Brite when I saw it. I've been using it for two weeks now. Love the frest taste, which I wouldn't have gotten with bleach or vinegar. Retainer shows no signs of yellowing. What more is there to say. Seems like a solid product.
By CM
Go Bucks!
Refreshing
September 8, 2016
It is so nice to feel confident that my retainer is clean and refreshed for my next use.
By Kaiasmom324
Camp Hill, PA
Perfect!
August 28, 2016
Item was as described, was in perfect condition, works well and it arrived sooner than anticipated. Doesn't get better than that!
By Justice
MA
It cleans
August 1, 2016
Really works and my retainer feel so much cleaner.
By Tootsie
NC
Excellent Product
August 1, 2016
I love the tablets. They do an awesome job.
By Juli
Redmond, Oregon
Works great!
July 29, 2016
These tablets help keep my dental appliance clean and fresh and is very easy to use.
By Clover
Pennsylvania
Great Price, Quick delivery
July 29, 2016
Great product for my Invisalign at a great price
By Mark Z.
Erie, PA
Great Product - Great Price
July 28, 2016
I having buying this product for almost a year. It does a great job and was recommended by my orthodontist.
ProsEffective. Good Price. Quick Service.
ConsNone
By Tina
Canton, OH
Great!
July 16, 2016
My son loves the product.
By VANESSA
FLORIDA
EASY , FAST AND GREAT ITEM
July 8, 2016
IT WAS A VERY EASY AND FAST ORDER/DELIVERY. GREAT PRODUCT TOO!!!
By P
Virginia
Cleans very well
June 23, 2016
It is easy to use. Put the tablet in the container with water and retainer. Cleans very well.
ProsClean very well.
ConsIt takes 15-20 minutes to clean.
By Debbie
Florida
Retainer Brite works great
June 17, 2016
Easy to use, disinfects and deoderizes my trays
By Belinda
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Retainer Brite Tablets
May 27, 2016
The tablets do a very good job at cleansing retainers thoroughly.
By Jeff
California
Awesome
May 27, 2016
I purchased this retainer cleaner for my son as I was unable to find it anywhere else. In short, very pleased with the product. I will be buying more as I need too. Just wished they sold it in the stores. Other than that, it awesome
By DAWN
DALLAS,GEORGIA
RETAINER CLEANING
May 20, 2016
EASY TO ORDER, FAST RESPONSE AND PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE AND CLEANS RETAINER VERY EFFECTIVELY.
By Linda V.
Chalfont,Pa.
Retainer Brite
May 14, 2016
It is a wonderful product and cleans very well.
By Lori G.
Danville & Naples
CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN
March 28, 2016
LOVE IT! Wonderful knowing it is thoroughly sanitized!
ProsLove It! EASY!
By Teresa
Pensacola, FL
Excellent product
March 24, 2016
Works as described! All family members that have retainer love it.
By Renee S.
countryside, Illinois
Retainer Brite 3 month supply
March 22, 2016
I am pleased with the results I obtain and it is exactly the product I wanted.
By Gregory N.
Phoenix, Arizona
Ok
March 17, 2016
Performs as advertised, but the individual packets aren't perforated deeply enough to tear easily
Merchant Response:We will pass your comments about the perforations along to the manufacturer.
ProsPerforms as advertised
ConsPerforations aren't deep enough for easy tearing
By Judi
Erie, PA
Retainer Brite at DentaKit
March 12, 2016
I have ordered from you before and always have been satisfied. Ordering is easy to do and shipping is usually sooner than expected. Price is probably comparable to buying from any store. Thank you very much.
By Bonnie C.
Carmel CA.
shipment of Retainer Brite Tablets
January 22, 2016
The Brite box was delivered to my home, smashed in on 2 sides, leaving several of the tablets broken and a powdery consistency. Mailing box needs improvement.
Merchant Response:We are sorry to hear that your package got smashed by the US Postal Service! The tablets are still totally usable even if they are not intact. We will contact you and send you a new box for your inconvenience.
ProsDelivery came in on time
ConsProduct was not protected inside the mailing box
By Wendy C.
Park City
Good deal
January 16, 2016
I like the product, it came quickly, and I am perfectly satisfied and will buy it again.
By Heather
Seabrook, Tx
Great product
January 3, 2016
This is a great product for those on the go that want to soak their retainer 15 min or so in the morning! Highly recommend
ProsQuick,cleans easily while showering,etc
By Kristy
California
Great and Fast
January 1, 2016
Great and fast service. :)
By Michelle
Toronto
Cleans Well
December 5, 2015
Itz an okay cleaning solution but it didn't clean all my lipstick off my aligners.
By Carrie
New Mexico
I was very Happy with Items
November 27, 2015
I was very happy to recieve it my item and I did try it 1st day and Love cleaning my retainers in Retainer Brite every day now! Clean !
ProsI was very happy to recieve it my item and I did try it 1st day and Love cleaning my retainers in Retainer Brite every day now! Clean !
By Vicki
Fargo, ND
Good product
November 6, 2015
Good product, I was hoping they would remove more of the stain from my Invisalign but they cleaned them very well.
Merchant Response: Thanks for your review, Vicki! Retainer Brite is better for daily maintenance for retainers which are already fairly clean. If you need to remove tough plaque buildup and stains from your retainers, we recommend either SonicBrite or DentaSoak.
By Shawnah B.
South Carolina
Perfect
October 15, 2015
Quick, easy and cleans wonderfully! I recommend Retainer Brite to all of my patients!
By Maritza
San Francisco, CA
Best retainers cleaner!
September 19, 2015
I've been using my retainers 24/7 for about 4 months, and this cleaning solution has been very effective! My retainers look clean & with out a stinky smell. I really recommend it.
Pros-effective cleaning -works well for Hawley retainers
Cons-None
By hangman10
Charlotte, NC
Wonderful product!
July 27, 2015
When I first got my retainer, I wasn't informed on how to clean it correctly. I saw online that people used toothpaste and brushed them like they did with their teeth. Unfortunately, my retainer became cloudy and white and its purpose of being invisible was defeated. I searched the internet for a new solution and stumbled upon Retainer Brite! I've been using this product for two years and I refuse to use anything else. It thoroughly cleans my retainer and it's crystal clear, as if it's brand new. I highly recommend this!
ProsEasy to Use, Solves a Problem, Works Well, Great for Retainers, Convenient, Great for Invisalign, Durable
Best UsesFor Invisalign, At Home, For Retainers
By nk
Madison, WI
works as advertised!
July 16, 2015
After receiving my first shipment of Retainer Brite, I waited several weeks to judge the effects before reviewing. Yup -- I am very satisfied. I use it to clean a retainer used at night. Works exactly as described. I also ordered the purple cup, as this was my initial order. While one could use some other container, why not use the nice purple one. And the price from Dentakit was MUCH less than my dentist was asking for the same product.
ProsEasy to Use, Works Well, Great for Retainers
Best UsesAt Home
By Marg
Hagerstown, MD
I have and would buy this product again
June 30, 2015
Use the tablets every night. Retainers are clean and fresh as new.
ProsConvenient, Easy to Use, Great for Invisalign, Works Well
Best UsesAt Home, For Invisalign
By Shelli
Columbus, NE
I will use this forever
June 26, 2015
I use this product to clean my essix and Hawley retainers. It is fast and easy to use. I wear my retainers all day and night right now, so I use it a lot because I can't stand the gross feeling and taste and smell of putting slimy retainers back in my mouth. This product works very well and I plan to use it forever!
ProsEasy to Use, Convenient, Great for Retainers, Works Well
Best UsesFor Retainers, At Home
By teresa
washington
These work great ! no more yellow teeth due to invisline
May 27, 2015
Finding this product was wonderful, I am a professional adult and was getting self conscientious about the discoloration in my smile for drinking coffee with invisilines in
ProsConvenient, Solves a Problem, Great for Invisalign
Best UsesFor Invisalign
By Cheska
Miami, Fl
Amazing product
May 26, 2015
I love this product, it levae my son retainer super clean
ProsGreat for Retainers, Solves a Problem, Works Well, Easy to Use, Convenient
Best UsesFor Retainers, On the Go, At Home

Page 2 of 3
2