4.9
151 Reviews
5
89% (135)
4
9% (13)
3
1% (2)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
97% Recommend this product (147 of 151 responses)
By Denis
CO
correct
January 3, 2020
great product!! fast and efficient service!!
By Alice
Northridge, California
Retainer Brite is the Best
November 17, 2019
I first started using Retainer Brite for my Invisaligns about three years ago and now for my retainers. It does a great job of cleaning and is easy to use. Ordering online is always an easy process and delivery very fast.
By Irene
Bismarck ND
Wish I had known earlier
October 25, 2019
After having braces for second time around, Invisalign on top and brackets on bottom I wish had know about this product earlier! Fresher mouth, cleaner retainer, Easy to use
By Janice
Birmingham, AL 35213
Good Cleaner!!
October 18, 2019
I have a new mouth appliance that I have used a couple of weeks now. At the recommendation of my orthodontist I ordered this cleaner. I used it every day, cleaning it after each use.I have been extremely pleased with the results. A easy cleaner to use !!
By Janet
Georgia
Retainer Brite
October 9, 2019
Prompt delivery as always.
ConsHave been using this product for years and like it except for the packaging. It is difficult to see, let alone rip, the horizontal perforation between the tablets.
By Joyce
West Bloomfield, MI
Great product
September 12, 2019
My daughter and I both wear retainers at night and we just love using a tablet every morning to soak-clean the retainer. Easy and clean
By Rita
Cumming, GA
Retainer Brite
July 31, 2019
Great product! Ive used it for years!
By Hilda
Los Angeles
Great product
June 30, 2019
I have been using this since my dentist gave me a sample 6 years ago and I love it.
By Marie
Maryland
Excellent
June 29, 2019
The product I ordered was delivered promptly and was exactly what I ordered. Very good service. Will order again.
By mary
Los Angeles, California
Great product
May 16, 2019
Using for a week it looks very clean and feel clean for my invisalign. Highly recommended.
By Tracy
New Jersey
Excellent product!
May 4, 2019
This is an excellent product I have been using for over five years. I highly recommend it because after researching the ingredients are safe & very efficient for retainers etc.
By Mark
Erie, PA
Great Product Great Price
February 16, 2019
The Retainer Brite is a great product and DentaKit has great prices. The whole process from order to delivery was smooth and easy. Highly recommended.
By Valerie P.
Fort Worth, TX
Retainer Brite
December 17, 2018
Quick and easy. Always comes out clean.
By Joyce
Tampa
Good product, good service.
November 23, 2018
Relatable company with good products & quick service. All good!
By Mario
Laval, Quebec Canada
Easy to order
November 18, 2018
Fast delivery
By Jan
St. Charles, Missouri
Retainer Brite
November 9, 2018
Have been using this product for over five years. Easy to use, does a great job!
By Carol
Tulsa ok
Retainer brite
September 27, 2018
Wonderful product. Been using it daily for 26 years.
By Sylvia
Minnesota
Fresh retainers
September 21, 2018
Totally gives my retainers a clean and fresh taste and feel.
ProsEffective Fresh Easy
By Dana R.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Love it!
September 16, 2018
My son's retainer gets thoroughly cleaned with the fizzy blue bubbles!
ProsFast, convenient!
By Mimi
Vermont
Good product
August 31, 2018
Tablets are easy to use and get the job done. I just pop the tablet into the water with my retainers and within minutes, the retainers are clean and sparkling again.
ProsEasy, works great.
By Carlyn
Los Angeles
great product!
August 29, 2018
I have been using this product for a few weeks now and i have no regrets..its really effective when it comes to cleaning essix retainers..i highly recommend this product..thanks dentakit!
By Jane
Ca.
I've been using these for years!
August 24, 2018
Very happy with these tablets! They work great!
By Rebecca
CA
retainer brite
August 3, 2018
works great!
By KT
Jamison, PA
Good product
August 1, 2018
I have been using these to clean my retainer every day since I got my braces 12 years ago. They are very effective.
By Jamie
Michigan
Don't like the changes
July 29, 2018
Product no longer foams up. The tablets don't change the color of the water either. I feel like my retainer just isn't clean. I will not buy this product again.
By Dotty
CO
Great Product
July 13, 2018
I don't know of a better way to clean a grinding tool. Pop it in the case with a tablet and warm water. 15 minutes later it is clean, fresh and looking good. No discoloring.
Prossimplicity good quality
By Mary L.
chocolatemary@verizon.net
Retainer Brite
July 5, 2018
I ve been using this product for my retainers a couple of years and I am very happy with procduct and how it cleans my retainer. I highly recommend this periodicity.
By Janet
Pennsylvania
Retainer Brite
March 21, 2018
Nicely packaged, product works very well!
By Paul
Washington, DC
Retainer cleaner
March 8, 2018
Have purchased retainer cleaner solutions from DentaKit several times. Always great prices and easy to use website.
ProsPrice and ease of ordering
ConsNone
By Born2Shop
Canada
Great cleaner
February 28, 2018
I have been using Retainer Brite for over a decade. It cleans my bite plate and retainer very well and has never damaged them in any way. Appliances smell minty clean after a short 15 minute soak. The solution used to turn clear, but now remains blue after a soak session. There is no difference in the cleaning despite the lack of a colour change. I trust no other product with the cleaning process of my oral appliances. There is no residue or taste following a cleaning, and there is no tarter deposits in the grooves of my bite plate. It is a great product for gentle, but thorough cleaning of my oral appliances. I am very happy it is shipped to Canada because it cannot be purchased here. Thank you for a wonderful cleaner!
ProsCleans very well. No doors left behind and it prevents any build up of tarter in oral appliances. Excellent product!
By JYT
Los Angeles
Excellent product.
February 14, 2018
Although the tablets dissolve quickly, the sanitation process, which is completed when the water clarifies, takes about 20 minutes.
By Gilbert
El Paso, Texas
I was very satisfied, Thanks!
February 8, 2018
I was very satisfied with the product and the service. Thanks!
By Althea
Detroit, MI
Packaging changed - product still works well but doesn't turn clear anymore
February 3, 2018
The package is different and I don't understand why it needed to be changed. But anyway, the biggest thing is that the product doesn't turn clear after 15 minutes like it used to. Seems to work the same and does a good job as usual, but it's confusing. Not sure what to make of it. Hey Retainer Brite company, why fix what's not broken???
Merchant Response:Thank you for your review and your concern. The manufacturer changed the packaging at the end of last year. Just recently we were able to put the new photo on our website. Due to new FDA regulations, one minor ingredient in Retainer Brite was changed to make it more environmentally friendly. Depending on the water in your municipality, the product may take as long as 2 hours to change from blue to clear. Your retainer is still clean and germ-free in 15 to 20 minutes, no matter what color the water is. The water color is just a visual indicator to remind you that your device should be removed after 15 to 20 minutes, and does not affect the cleaning efficacy or cleaning time in any way. The manufacturer is aware that the instructions on the new box are not correct, and they plan to update it soon. Please rest assured that the Retainer Brite that you purchased will clean your dental appliance just as well now as it did in the past, no matter the color of the water after 20 minutes.
ProsCleans well Smells the same Still leaves my retainers tasting fresh
ConsSolution doesn't turn clear after 15 minutes like it used to. Ugly new packaging! Misleading instructions printed on the box says that the water will turn clear when it doesn't!
By Mary H.
NYC
Perfect
February 1, 2018
Love the convenience
ProsMore than a years supply
ConsNone
By Sue
Walnut Creek, California
Retainer Brite Tablet Cleaner
January 2, 2018
We have night guards from our Dentist. The Retainer Brite tablets keep our night guards cleaner and they smell better as well. We have used these tablets for over a year and have been happy with the results.
By Cheryl
cherylanskis@icloud.com
Retainer brite
December 2, 2017
Nothing else cleans better
By Gary
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Works well, improve packaging
December 2, 2017
The horizontal perforations are difficult to find. As a result sometimes the tablets are broken in the process of opening the individual packages. However, that does not detract from the performance of this product which is excellent.
By Christie B.
Provo, UT
Great Stuff
November 2, 2017
These tablets are a great way to clean your retainer without ruining the retainer. Before I used these, my retainer would get dried out from using toothpaste and toothbrush to clean it, and it would crack. Retainer Brite works great!
By Dolores
Santa Fe, NM
Best Product for Retainers
October 25, 2017
Have used product for two years and find that it is simply the best for keeping retainers clean and bright.
By Missy
Pittsburgh, PA
Very happy with this product
October 19, 2017
I didn't want to spend the money on this so I put it off thinking we could clean the retainers another way. Bad idea. My son was having mysterious belly issues & after he started cleaning his retainers with this, the problems went away. I hate to think what was growing on his retainers. I'm so happy now to know they are clean!!! Thanks for making this. It is great!!
ProsWorks great!
By Annettee
Greensburg, PA
Great value
August 17, 2017
This was a good deal
By Mum
Australia
Excellent
August 1, 2017
Fast service
ProsBest value for money
By Anne S.
Arlington, MA
Retainer Brite Cleaner!!!
July 29, 2017
My dental hygienist highly recommended the BRITE retainer cleaner and it actually works!!! Thank you.
ProsThis product really works!!! Thank you.
ConsNone
By Myrtle
Virginia
Quick, Easy, Effective
July 24, 2017
I decided to buy Retainer Brite for my new night guard. I've only used it for a couple weeks but am very pleased. The ordering was easy and it arrived earlier than projected!
ProsQuick and easy. Pleasant smelling. Nothing to mix or measure.
By Elston
Mississippi
Great product
July 6, 2017
I have been using this for several months it really works and I love it
ProsEvery thing about it
By Elle
Los Angeles
No complaints
July 6, 2017
Product was delivered timely. I have no complaints. I use a tablet everyday and I'm very satisfied with my purchase
By Arlene
CA
Dental Kit for Invisalign
June 30, 2017
Very satisfied. I like how two containers are included-one for the cleaning and one for the invisalign when you are not wearing them. Directions simple and complete
By Lekesha
Milwaukee, WI
Easy-to-use
June 29, 2017
I purchased this when I first got invisalign and have since re ordered another year supply. I fill the holder with hot water, drop the tablet in and go about my hygiene routine!
By Raul
Bryan Tx
Excelent Service
June 22, 2017
The order was place and the next day was shipped. With in two days it arrived!!
By Clare N.
Chicago, IL
These seem to be working!
June 2, 2017
I think they really help to keep my invisalign trays clearer longer. And the disinfectant properties were really important to me, in terms of breath & oral hygiene.

Page 1 of 4
1