Customer Reviews German French Spanish

Product reviews for:
     
$14.50
5 Stars based on 73 Review(s)
Nicole Enstrom
Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best cleaner
August 5, 2017
Nothing cleans my retainer as well as Retainer Brite! It's amazing how clean my retainers are after using it.

Charlene
Jacksonville Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Brite
July 2, 2017
Excellent product. Does what it says.

Tom
IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good service
June 10, 2017
Very quick service and delivery.

SuzCt
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use
June 10, 2017
I have been using this product for several years to clean my nightguard and retainer. It is easy to use and takes away any odors.
Pros:
Works as advertised

Molly
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
June 9, 2017
I have used this product for years and highly recommend it. It was my first time using dentakit and was very pleased.

Cecilia
Lutherville, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing like Retainer Brite!
June 8, 2017
I allowed my supply of Retainer Brite to run out. While waiting for a new supply, I tried a similar item I bought from my drugstore. Had to return it, it was not like retainer Brite: it had an unpleasant smell, did not dissolve as well.
Pros:
I also was very pleased with DentalKit... it was my first time ordering from you and my supply arrived on time.

Mary Elizabeth Hasapis
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dentakit
June 1, 2017
I love this product! My retainers come out sparkling clean and the cleaning case is so handy, a small but perfect size, and the lid makes it spill-free. I highly recommend it.
Pros:
Cleans well. Portable plastic case with lid.

Lee
Freedom, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quick & Easy
May 29, 2017
These tablets dissolve quickly and work extremely well to freshen retainers, without leaving unwanted residue.

Tarabya Al-Eidan
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Super Clean
May 14, 2017
This product made it so much easier to get my retainer clean. It works so much better than scrubbing with a tooth brush!
Cons:
Needs hot water to get activated

TwoToGo
Encinitas, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Job In Cleaning
May 6, 2017
The product does a very good job in cleaning my Night Guard. Very easy to use and clean up after using this product.
Pros:
Very easy to use.

Yolanda Pritchard
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean
May 6, 2017
I have been using these for years and they do a good job.

Cathy
charlotte
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 6, 2017
It is easy to use and keeps my two Invisalign retainers clean.

Lyresh
Las Vegas, Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love the retainer bright
April 6, 2017
I really love the retainer bright my brace smell good after soaking with it!!
Pros:
I always buy this product

Lois
Mendocino, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
March 18, 2017
Have been using cleansers for dentures for my orthodontic retainers... This is far superior. They come out cleaner and don't hold a residual taste. Very happy to have found this product.

Annette
CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 7, 2017
I trust this item with my retainer (night guard). Cleans and sanitizes thoroughly.

Heather
Deal NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this product!!
February 23, 2017
cleans my invisalign trays very well and makes them smell fresh - my orthodontist highly recommended Brite and I am glad I purchased it

Dolores
Santa Fe
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Cleaner
January 23, 2017
This is my second purchase of this product. Have used other products but keep returning to this one. Says a lot.

Mark
Freeport, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Clean without alot of your green
January 11, 2017
Better cleaner than invisiline sells, at a cheaper price!
Pros:
Cost
Cons:
None

Deb
buffalo NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
retainer brite
January 5, 2017
This product really works well . Its easy to use . Happy we tried it

Cathy
Orange County, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Brite
January 2, 2017
This stuff is fabulous! Really works!

Molly
Peoria AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fresh Retainer
January 1, 2017
I buy these for my daughter's Invisalign retainer. She soaks it during the day with the Retainer Brite. It works very well.

Brianna
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome!
December 29, 2016
Love this product!!

Dominique
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Plaque still evident
November 21, 2016
Invisalign trays came out with the same amount of whitish residue that they had when I put them in to soak. Used the sonic cleaner unit, too. Only plus is that they smell better after soaking.
Merchant Response:
If you have heavy plaque buildup on your Invisalign or clear retainer, Retainer Brite will not remove it. SonicBrite or DentaSoak will work much better for that purpose. Retainer Brite is better for preventing plaque buildup when used on a regular basis.
Pros:
More affordable than the Efferdent retainer cleaner at my local drugstore

Carolyn Dushkin
Walnut Creek, Ca.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brite cleaner
November 7, 2016
Started using this product after a friend told me about it. I really cleaned up my old night guard and made it look like new. Have been using it ever since.

Matthew
Denver
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
November 7, 2016
Good product at a good price

Elizabeth
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome retainer cleaner
October 27, 2016
I love this stuff! I use it to clean and disinfect my night guard! It's easy to use and cleans really well! Love it!

Michelle
Florence, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
October 14, 2016
Great product. Tried sample from orthodontist and daughter loved it for her retainers. Cleans well. Would highly recommend.

Dr. Alan L. Hensley
Omaham NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fresh Taste!
September 25, 2016
Because of the metal in my appliance, couldn't use bleach or vinegar. So, I jumped on Retainer Brite when I saw it. I've been using it for two weeks now. Love the frest taste, which I wouldn't have gotten with bleach or vinegar. Retainer shows no signs of yellowing. What more is there to say. Seems like a solid product.

CM
Go Bucks!
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Refreshing
September 8, 2016
It is so nice to feel confident that my retainer is clean and refreshed for my next use.

Kaiasmom324
Camp Hill, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect!
August 28, 2016
Item was as described, was in perfect condition, works well and it arrived sooner than anticipated. Doesn't get better than that!

Justice
MA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It cleans
August 1, 2016
Really works and my retainer feel so much cleaner.

Tootsie
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
August 1, 2016
I love the tablets. They do an awesome job.

Juli
Redmond, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
July 29, 2016
These tablets help keep my dental appliance clean and fresh and is very easy to use.

Clover
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Price, Quick delivery
July 29, 2016
Great product for my Invisalign at a great price

Mark Z.
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product - Great Price
July 28, 2016
I having buying this product for almost a year. It does a great job and was recommended by my orthodontist.
Pros:
Effective. Good Price. Quick Service.
Cons:
None

Tina
Canton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
July 16, 2016
My son loves the product.

VANESSA
FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
EASY , FAST AND GREAT ITEM
July 8, 2016
IT WAS A VERY EASY AND FAST ORDER/DELIVERY. GREAT PRODUCT TOO!!!

P
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans very well
June 23, 2016
It is easy to use. Put the tablet in the container with water and retainer. Cleans very well.
Pros:
Clean very well.
Cons:
It takes 15-20 minutes to clean.

Debbie
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Brite works great
June 17, 2016
Easy to use, disinfects and deoderizes my trays

Belinda
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Brite Tablets
May 27, 2016
The tablets do a very good job at cleansing retainers thoroughly.

Jeff
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
May 27, 2016
I purchased this retainer cleaner for my son as I was unable to find it anywhere else. In short, very pleased with the product. I will be buying more as I need too. Just wished they sold it in the stores. Other than that, it awesome

DAWN
DALLAS,GEORGIA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
RETAINER CLEANING
May 20, 2016
EASY TO ORDER, FAST RESPONSE AND PRODUCT IS EASY TO USE AND CLEANS RETAINER VERY EFFECTIVELY.

Linda Verani
Chalfont,Pa.
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Brite
May 14, 2016
It is a wonderful product and cleans very well.

Lori G
Danville & Naples
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN
March 28, 2016
LOVE IT! Wonderful knowing it is thoroughly sanitized!
Pros:
Love It! EASY!

Teresa
Pensacola, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product
March 24, 2016
Works as described! All family members that have retainer love it.

Renee Sannes
countryside, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Brite 3 month supply
March 22, 2016
I am pleased with the results I obtain and it is exactly the product I wanted.

Gregory Norby
Phoenix, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ok
March 17, 2016
Performs as advertised, but the individual packets aren't perforated deeply enough to tear easily
Merchant Response:
We will pass your comments about the perforations along to the manufacturer.
Pros:
Performs as advertised
Cons:
Perforations aren't deep enough for easy tearing

Judi
Erie, PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Retainer Brite at DentaKit
March 12, 2016
I have ordered from you before and always have been satisfied. Ordering is easy to do and shipping is usually sooner than expected. Price is probably comparable to buying from any store. Thank you very much.

Bonnie Crocket
Carmel CA.
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
shipment of Retainer Brite Tablets
January 22, 2016
The Brite box was delivered to my home, smashed in on 2 sides, leaving several of the tablets broken and a powdery consistency. Mailing box needs improvement.
Merchant Response:
We are sorry to hear that your package got smashed by the US Postal Service! The tablets are still totally usable even if they are not intact. We will contact you and send you a new box for your inconvenience.
Pros:
Delivery came in on time
Cons:
Product was not protected inside the mailing box

Wendy Cole
Park City
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good deal
January 16, 2016
I like the product, it came quickly, and I am perfectly satisfied and will buy it again.

Heather
Seabrook, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 3, 2016
This is a great product for those on the go that want to soak their retainer 15 min or so in the morning! Highly recommend
Pros:
Quick,cleans easily while showering,etc

Kristy
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great and Fast
January 1, 2016
Great and fast service. :)

Michelle
Toronto
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cleans Well
December 5, 2015
Itz an okay cleaning solution but it didn't clean all my lipstick off my aligners.

Carrie
New Mexico
5 Stars
I was very Happy with Items
November 27, 2015
I was very happy to recieve it my item and I did try it 1st day and Love cleaning my retainers in Retainer Brite every day now! Clean !
Pros:
I was very happy to recieve it my item and I did try it 1st day and Love cleaning my retainers in Retainer Brite every day now! Clean !

Vicki
Fargo, ND
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
November 6, 2015
Good product, I was hoping they would remove more of the stain from my Invisalign but they cleaned them very well.
Merchant Response:
Thanks for your review, Vicki! Retainer Brite is better for daily maintenance for retainers which are already fairly clean. If you need to remove tough plaque buildup and stains from your retainers, we recommend either SonicBrite or DentaSoak.

Shawnah Banks, DDS
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect
October 15, 2015
Quick, easy and cleans wonderfully! I recommend Retainer Brite to all of my patients!

Maritza
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best retainers cleaner!
September 19, 2015
I've been using my retainers 24/7 for about 4 months, and this cleaning solution has been very effective! My retainers look clean & with out a stinky smell. I really recommend it.
Pros:
-effective cleaning -works well for Hawley retainers
Cons:
-None

hangman10
Charlotte, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful product!
July 27, 2015
When I first got my retainer, I wasn't informed on how to clean it correctly. I saw online that people used toothpaste and brushed them like they did with their teeth. Unfortunately, my retainer became cloudy and white and its purpose of being invisible was defeated. I searched the internet for a new solution and stumbled upon Retainer Brite! I've been using this product for two years and I refuse to use anything else. It thoroughly cleans my retainer and it's crystal clear, as if it's brand new. I highly recommend this!
Pros:
Easy to Use, Solves a Problem, Works Well, Great for Retainers, Convenient, Great for Invisalign, Durable
Best Uses:
For Invisalign, At Home, For Retainers

nk
Madison, WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works as advertised!
July 16, 2015
After receiving my first shipment of Retainer Brite, I waited several weeks to judge the effects before reviewing. Yup -- I am very satisfied. I use it to clean a retainer used at night. Works exactly as described. I also ordered the purple cup, as this was my initial order. While one could use some other container, why not use the nice purple one. And the price from Dentakit was MUCH less than my dentist was asking for the same product.
Pros:
Easy to Use, Works Well, Great for Retainers
Best Uses:
At Home

Marg
Hagerstown, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have and would buy this product again
June 30, 2015
Use the tablets every night. Retainers are clean and fresh as new.
Pros:
Convenient, Easy to Use, Great for Invisalign, Works Well
Best Uses:
At Home, For Invisalign

Shelli
Columbus, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I will use this forever
June 26, 2015
I use this product to clean my essix and Hawley retainers. It is fast and easy to use. I wear my retainers all day and night right now, so I use it a lot because I can't stand the gross feeling and taste and smell of putting slimy retainers back in my mouth. This product works very well and I plan to use it forever!
Pros:
Easy to Use, Convenient, Great for Retainers, Works Well
Best Uses:
For Retainers, At Home

teresa
washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These work great ! no more yellow teeth due to invisline
May 27, 2015
Finding this product was wonderful, I am a professional adult and was getting self conscientious about the discoloration in my smile for drinking coffee with invisilines in
Pros:
Convenient, Solves a Problem, Great for Invisalign
Best Uses:
For Invisalign

Cheska
Miami, Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing product
May 26, 2015
I love this product, it levae my son retainer super clean
Pros:
Great for Retainers, Solves a Problem, Works Well, Easy to Use, Convenient
Best Uses:
For Retainers, On the Go, At Home

HardCandi
Indy, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally!
March 19, 2015
For the first time since I got my invisalign and used the whopping 3 packets of cleaner samples they give you, i can wear my retainer without waking up with THE WORST BREATH EVER. I let em soak for a bit, pop em in, wake up, repeat, it works. Your retainer won't smell. Yay!
Pros:
Works Well, Easy to Use, Solves a Problem, Convenient, Great for Invisalign
Best Uses:
On the Go, For Invisalign, At Home

CYoung
Fort Collins, CO
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Buy in Bulk
March 4, 2015
I have two children in Orthodontics care. One in braces and one wearing retainers. These are perfect for bulk supply. I also bought the invidiual wipes and sonic cleaner. I love the convenience of them.
Pros:
Easy to Use, Great for Retainers, Convenient
Best Uses:
For Retainers, At Home, On the Go

Janna
Foster, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent product and service
March 3, 2015
Great service
Pros:
Great for Retainers, Works Well, Easy to Use
Best Uses:
On the Go, At Home, For Retainers

Nickolai
Charm City, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Quality Product
March 2, 2015
Great product! My retainer had a nasty odor that the this product took care of quickly.
Pros:
Great for Retainers, Easy to Use, Convenient
Best Uses:
For Retainers

Miss Tina
Minneapolis, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product!!
February 12, 2015
I have been waiting to find a product that is safe for retainers and also effective in cleaning them. Retainer Brite is exactly what I needed and so easy to use- I will be ordering more!
Pros:
Great for Retainers, Convenient, Easy to Use
Best Uses:
At Home, For Retainers

Becky
Lincoln, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
February 11, 2015
Better than denture tablets.
Pros:
Great for Retainers
Best Uses:
For Retainers

Sandy
Medford, NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Squeeky Clean
January 29, 2015
It provides easy quick cleaning on retainer and Invisalign device.
Pros:
Great for Retainers, Easy to Use, Works Well, Great for Invisalign, Convenient, Solves a Problem, Good For All Mouth Device
Best Uses:
At Home, For Invisalign, On the Go, For Retainers

Son of the rock
Houston, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 28, 2014
Great product, my son love it. His retainers are always fresh and clean.
Pros:
Durable, Easy to Use, Solves a Problem, Great for Retainers, Works Well, Convenient
Best Uses:
For Retainers, At Home

Anne
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 24, 2014
Great product; reminders are sent if you forget you're getting low on product; timely delivery.
Pros:
Convenient, Durable, Easy to Use, Works Well, Great for Invisalign
Best Uses:
For Invisalign, At Home

Nicole
San Francisco
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keeps My Retainers Clean!
December 30, 2013
I have been using Retainer Brite every day since I got my retainers a few years ago. I wear my retainers at night. The Retainer Brite keeps them very clean. They never smell or have any gross buildup on them. I'm very happy with this product. When I buy it here from Dentakit, I get it fast and at a good price. Highly recommended.
Pros:
Great for Retainers, Convenient, Easy to Use
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
At Home, For Retainers


Page 1 of 1